Live Cricket Score, Schedule, Latest News, Stats And Much More

  1. Home
  2. NEWS

IND vs AFG Dream11 Prediction, ODI World Cup 2023: India vs Afghanistan Fantasy 11 For Match 9 In Delhi On October 11

AFG vs. IND Dream11 Prediction: On Wednesday in Delhi, India will try to keep up their winning streak against Afghanistan.

AFG vs. IND Dream11 Prediction: On Wednesday at Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi, hosts India and Afghanistan will square off in their second ODI World Cup 2023 match.

In their opening encounter in Chennai, India overcame Australia by six wickets after trailing 2/3 chasing 200. KK India crossed the finish line thanks to a 165-run partnership between Rahul and Virat Kohli for the fourth wicket. Rahul finished at 97* without losing, and Kohli scored 85 runs to help the team win.

However, Afghanistan's opening match of the tournament against Bangladesh in Hyderabad ended in a demoralising six-wicket loss.

Shubman Gill, who is currently suffering from dengue, will miss India's encounter for the second straight week as he did not travel to Delhi with the team coached by Rohit Sharma.

Toss: At 1:30 PM IST, the toss will occur.

Time: 2:30 PM is when the match will begin.

Location: Delhi's Arun Jaitley Stadium

AFG vs. IND Dream11 Squad Forecast

Wicketkeepers: Rahmanullah Gurbaz and KL Rahul

Rohit Sharma, Ibrahim Zadran, and Captain Virat Kohli batters

Rashid Khan, Ravindra Jadeja, and Hardik Pandya (vc) are all-round players.

Mohammed Siraj, Kuldeep Yadav, and Jasprit Bumrah are the bowlers.

AFG vs. IND Presumably Playing 11s: Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj, Kuldeep Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Virat Kohli, Hardik Pandya, KL Rahul, and Rohit Sharma (c).

Afghanistan's likely eleven are: Mohammad Nabi, Najibullah Zadran, Azmatullah Omarzai, Rashid Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Naveen-ul-Haq, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Ibrahim Zadran, Rahmat Shah, Hashmatullah Shahidi (c), and Rashid Khan.

ODI World Cup 2023 squads for IND versus AFG:

India's squad consists of: Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohammed Siraj, Mohammed Shami, Suryakumar Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Ishan Kishan, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, and KL Rahul (w).

The Afghan squad consists of the following members: Rashid Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Naveen-ul-Haq, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Ikram Alikhil, Abdul Rahman, Riaz Hassan, Noor Ahmad, Mohammad Nabi, Ibrahim Zadran, Rahmat Shah, and Hashmatullah Shahidi (c).