Live Cricket Score, Schedule, Latest News, Stats And Much More

  1. Home

AUS against IND Dream,11 ODI World Cup 2023 Prediction: Verify Team Captain, Vice-Captain, And Likely Starting XIs For Australia vs. India

On Sunday, India will take on five-time champion Australia in their World Cup opener. This season, both teams appear to be in excellent form. India recently won the 2023 Asia Cup, defeating Sri Lanka by a margin of 10 wickets to claim continental supremacy. Shubman Gill tested positive for dengue, meaning that India might be without one of their main players for the first game. The Indian team's tournament strategy could be determined by their victory over the Australians. On October 8, the two titans of cricket square off at Chennai's MA Chidambaram Stadium.

Australia had a strong start to the year, but their recent results have suffered. They were defeated by South Africa and India in their consecutive ODI series. Given that they are among the teams predicted to go far in the competition, the Australians will be hoping to get back to their best early on.

IND versus AUS Dream11 Forecast

Mitchell Marsh, captain

Captain-in-waiting: Hardik Pandya

Keepers of wickets: KL Rahul

Mitchell Marsh, David Warner, and Virat Kohli are the batters.

Ravindra Jadeja, Glenn Maxwell, Hardik Pandya, and Ravichandran Ashwin are all-around players.

Mitchell Starc, Muhammad Siraj, and Jasprit Bumrah are the bowlers.

AUS vs. IND Potential XIs:

Probable IND XI: Rohit Sharma (captain), Ishan Kishan, KL Rahul, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammad Siraj, Jasprit Bumrah, Virat Kohli, and Shreyas Iyer

AUS Probable XI: Cameron Green, Alex Carey, Adam Zampa, Mitchell Starc, Sean Abbott, Pat Cummins, David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Steve Smith, Marnus Labuschagne, Glenn Maxwell,

AUS Full Squad vs. IND

India: KL Rahul, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Rohit Sharma (c), Hardik Pandya (vc), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer,

Australia: Mitch Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, David Warner, Adam Zampa, Mitchell Starc, Pat Cummins (c), Steve Smith, Alex Carey, Josh Inglis, Sean Abbott, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head