Live Cricket Score, Schedule, Latest News, Stats And Much More

  1. Home

Shubman Out, No Sanju Samson? Predicting India Playing XI For 3rd T20I vs WI

Shubman Out, No Sanju Samson? Predicting India Playing XI For 3rd T20I vs WI

Team India is currently behind in the T20I series against West Indies because they have lost the first two games. Now, both teams will face each other in a very important 3rd T20I Today on Tuesday, August 8, at the National Stadium in Georgetown, Guyana.

This match will be very important for Hardik Pandya and his team. If they lose this game, they will lose the series with two games left. So, in order to get a much-needed win, India will try to play their best 11 players in the match.

India should make a move at the top of the order, since Shubman Gill has not done well at all during the tour in any style. Yashasvi Jaiswal should play his first T20I after he had a great Test series.

Since the Test series, Ishan Kishan has been doing well, so he should be the other starter. Suryakumar Yadav will be the third hitter, even though he hasn't been doing well lately. But if he clicks, he can kill any opponent, which makes him pretty scary. Tilak Varma has been India's shining star, and his name will be trusted at no.4.

Even though Sanju Samson hasn't been playing well lately, he is likely to be on the team. Hardik Pandya, who is the leader, will be the fast bowling all-rounder, and Axar Patel will be the spin bowling all-rounder.

Mukesh Kumar hasn't done much in the first two games, so he should be taken out of the lineup for the third game. Instead, India can choose Umran Malik's raw pace. The other pacer in the attack will be Arshdeep Singh. The spin attack will be in charge of Yuzvendra Chahal.

Kuldeep Yadav got hurt, and it's unclear that he'll be able to play again. As a result, Ravi Bishnoi will be the team's second spinner.

India predicted playing XI in 3rd T20I vs West Indies

Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ishan Kishan (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Sanju Samson, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Ravi Bishnoi, Umran Malik, Yuzvendra Chahal.